Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 14, 2017
 

I wrote a Review when we initially bought the vehicle and only gave this Rock Auto Group a 3 Star Rating.  They really pulled out all the plugs and presented me with 'a brand new looking' vehicle.  Jay, who we dealt with helped out tremendously and he is an asset to the Group.  Thank you Rock Auto for giving me my Toyota Rav4.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Car shopping can be a very stressful experience....high pressure salesmen on top of you & your finances under a microscope! I can honestly say that was not the case here! Our salesman Jameel was great! He was knowledgeable about the car we wanted and the whole process went very smoothly. Thank you to everyone at Rock AutoGroup!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2017
 

My husband purchased my Nissan Pathfinder last year and he said he was in and out in a few hours. Phil helped him from start to finish. He was also helpful in getting us a few items we had left behind in the truck we traded in. Definitely recommend them!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

I have looked at many dealerships in the past 2 weeks and I haven't had service that compares to Rock Auto. I had heard about them from a friend and later that night went online to check out their inventory. I found a few cars that I was interested in and I heard back from their online manager, Kyle. Due to the great service, I ended up buying a car from the next day and the service was fast and efficient. Victor made is very easy to find what I was looking for out of the many options of cars. Also, the was no worries about waiting for hours in finance, everything was effortless and effective. They accommodated to everything I was in search of and at an amazing price as well. Thank you to everyone at Rock Auto, will definitely be referring friends/family!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Lots of vehicles to choose from friendly staff

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2017
 

Great cars and customer service. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a nice car with low miles.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 27, 2017
 

Dealers are straight nothing hidden they dont try to convince you to get another car if your looking for a car theres the spot to go i love my 350z thank you guys!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2017
 

I asked to speak to the owner and I had no trouble seeing him! He made myself available immediately.. I received the the red carpet treatment, I got the discount I asked for. I appreciate what he did for me I couldn't have asked for more. The whole process was so easy I felt as if I was treated like a family member. I love my Kia Sorento and would never have found it without Shawn!! Thanks guys!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 23, 2017
 

Good car selection..love this place, i bougth my car 2016 scion im..thanks to rock auto group...

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review