Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2018
 

I found Rock Auto Group through a vehicle search on Car Fax. They had my dream vehicle and got me a fabulous deal. Victor Helmcke was friendly, helpful and a pleasure to spend time with. Everyone was friendly and very low pressure. I totally recommend this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 20, 2018
 

WOW,WOW this is the best car buying experience i have ever had.I'm so grateful for the honesty and transparency  of everyone here.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Decent guys. Just to pay attention to their math

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

They were professional & nice And the cars are well priced Very good deals can't go wrong

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 5, 2018
 

Great customer service here, and I loved how quickly and easily they got me into a car, and I just love my car. I had to go down to the dealer after purchasing my car to get a part that was missing on my car, and they ordered it for me free of charge and installed it. I was so pleased. They also have the cleanest bathroom I have ever seen at an auto dealer! Love my car, loved the sales men, loved how very quickly they got me into my car and out the door. From the moment I got there until the moment I was driving off the lot it was a pleasure and fast. I have nothing bad to say about Rock Auto Group. And, I hope in the future to business with them again!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Great place to buy your next car, truck or SUV. Huge inventory, great prices and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018
 

Love my car I bought from them.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2018
 

I have to tell you, I was initially very worried about the price ($17,000) Shawn was asking for the 2004 Mercedes SL-55 AMG.  $3500 under Kelly Blue Book.  So, being a shade tree mechanic, I checked everything including a pressure check for a cracked head gasket (my biggest worry due to the $8k repair).  I found three issues with the car: 1. the power steering pump bearings were making noise. 2. the front bumper facade was broken in 2 places, and 3. the passenger side window had "fallen" about 1/4" and was making a lot of wind noise.   So I figured I had found the $3500 worth of repairs needed to bring it up to KBB value.  The car was definately in good shape, relatively low mileage Shawn asked me if I found anything wrong with the car and of course I told him.  His exact words were "don't worry, I'll have it repaired for you, no cost"."We only use dealer supplied parts".  "I want you to be happy and tell your friends." I didn't even get to haggle on the price and I love to spend hours haggling!!!  He gave me KBB value + $500 for my trade in.  Where's the fun in that??? "Wow" - that is all I can say.  The car is in the shop now getting the new bumper facade painted and installed ($1400 + Labor), PS pump installed ($250 + Labor), and the passenger window adjusted ($75 Labor).  They said 2 days - it'll take 3.  So, ok.  No big deal for a good repair job and at no expense to me.  Oh, did I mention the loaner car at no cost. Shawn offered to do the 90k mile warranty at his cost. I haven't investigated what that will save me... All I can say, if they have the car you want.  You won't be disappointed. They have certainly earned my business and for you ex-military guys:  That's a no-shitter.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Great service! Salesman was ver friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 

Review Update: Shawn Segart, the owner of Rock Auto Group, has gotten involved and taken every effort to make things right. He even paid for us take our car to an independent third party for an inspection so we could be confident we weren't going to keep having issues. If you're having any problems with Rock Auto Group, I recommend taking the time to get in touch with him directly. ----The Rock Auto Group claims their vehicles go through inspections and safety checks before they are sold - but they don't. I bought a vehicle from them only to find out the headlights didn't work and a seatbelt was broken.Fast forward a month and the check oil light comes on. We go in for a replacement to find out all three gearboxes were low on oil and one had so many shavings in it that you could tell it had never been changed. The General Manager is an absolute joke and should be fired. Every other word out of his mouth is "I have to check with the owner", who just happens to always be off. Why have a manager who is incapable of making a decision and is running your business into the ground?

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review